Class Registrars

In order for Alumni to gain full access to our website, Class Registrars are assigned to verify each individual who requests membership was a graduate of their class year to ensure security on our site.  Registrars also serve to help with class communications, expanding our network, assisting fellow alumni and at times, reunion planning.

Serving as registrar does not involve a significant time commitment, but does require that the volunteer be someone who is already checking their email on a regular (minimum 2-3 times per week) basis.

Registrars are currently serving for class years listed below.

Increase our Alumni participation by volunteering to serve as a Class Registrar!

Registrar List for Little Falls High School

Full nameEmailRegistrar for
Austin Green agreen04@icloud.com 2016
Howard (Andy) Sutter ajsutter@cox.net 1987
Frank Albrecht alpod1@verizon.net 1949
Andrea Babinec andrea.Babinec@gmail.com 2006
Bart Carrig BartCarrig@centralny.twcbc.com 1969
Kevin Baum baum@blankrome.com 1990
John Frazier bbthumper@verizon.net 1967
Beverly Slabe bevalwine@gmail.com 1969
Joe Lawrence BigJoe119@msn.com 1979
Brian J. Molinaro bjmolinaro@aol.com 1975
Brianna Nichols briannanich21@gmail.com 2013
Brittani Day brittani@wowway.com 1995
Cassandra Izzo cassandraLFFH17@yahoo.com 2010
Lynn Gorman castle@ntcnet.com 1989
David Kaiser davidrkaiser@gmail.com 1976
Dave Casullo dcasullo@gmail.com 1980
Delana Spaulding ddspaulding@gmail.com 2004
Justin DeLuca deluca.justin@gmail.com 1994
David Armstrong dfa8@cornell.edu 2001
Shirley MacCammon dpiccini1@twcny.rr.com 1953
Erica Daniels emd445@yahoo.com 1999
Grayce Papaleo gdady@twcny.rr.com 1965
Rosamond A. Doxtater granniedoc@aol.com 1940
James Whitcomb James.Whitcomb@us.af.mil 1977
Jason Gehring jasgehring@gmail.com 2017
Jessica Barnes jessiebrian104@yahoo.com 2000
Julie Scarano JLScarano@gmail.com 2002
Julie Scarano JLScarano@gmail.com 1928
Jacqueline Lovrin jmbattisti1@gmail.com 1992
John Dussault JohnDussault5@gmail.com 1970
Karly Buckley karly.buckley@myndhc.org 2009
Kharla Gullis kharlagullis@gmail.com 2018
Kristen Hebert khebert14@gmail.com 2013
Kimberly Demag kkatmama04@gmail.com 1988
Kathleen Sterzinar kmocko@twcny.rr.com 1972
Joseph Lambert lambert4440@aol.com 1958
Louis Baum lbaum001@twcny.rr.com 1954
Lucille Diodati lbrowning8542@gmail.com 1960
Lynn Schrader lynnsnyder@comcast.net 1964
Debra Kirchofer mamak43@hotmail.com 1974
Mimi McLaughlin mamclaug@hotmail.com 1982
Marcus Andrews marcus.andrews31@gmail.com 1991
Martin Babinec martin@babinec.com 1973
Maureen Baum mbaum@nycap.rr.com 1983
Tom Mihevc mihevc@verizon.net 1978
Michael Mike mikemorotti@gmail.com 1984
James E. Miller millerscreek@att.net 1943
Monica Wright Mitchell319@atlanticbb.net 1993
Michelle Baum mmb1963@aol.com 1981
Nathanael Strange natestrange9764@gmail.com 2017
Nicholas Dudish nickdudish@juno.com 1951
Nicole Shepardson nicole.geraty@gmail.com 2003
Nadine Brewer nmarchese34@twcny.rr.com 1952
Norma Douglas normdougc@gmail.com 1984
Peter Adasek padasek2520@yahoo.com 1957
John DeLuisi pappy@waygate.net 1948
Patricia Sheehan pattilarryvail@aol.com 1959
Robert Pavalock Pilodent@aol.com 1962
John Prestopnik prestopnik@yahoo.com 1963
Rose Oliver r.derkay55@gmail.com 1977
Karin Hotaling rboepple1@twcny.rr.com 1960
Richard Brown rbrown33@wowway.com 1961
Ruth Schifferdecker rgokey1@twcny.rr.com 1945
Richard O'Brien robrien1@stny.rr.com 1956
Ryan Cool ryan.cool.ctr@tma.osd.mil 1996
Lisa Santopadre santopadremunster@hotmail.com 1985
Sarah DeLuca sarah.deluca12@gmail.com 2008
Sarah Mocko sarahmocko@gmail.com 1997
Emily Scarano scaranoe2@hotmail.com 2007
Jenny Scarano scaranoj@hotmail.com 1998
Sean Ward sean_ward_1997lf@yahoo.com 2015
Shirley Leon shirley.ashley@gmail.com 1955
Mitchell Smith smithmitchellp30@yahoo.com 2014
Steven Munger smunger@twcny.rr.com 1986
Rocco Scarano squirrelt88@hotmail.com 1968
Stephanie Hadcock srhadcock@gmail.com 2005
Taylor Anderson Taylorxandersonx@aol.com 2012
Tracey Federico tfederico11@gmail.com 2011
Daryl Wright wrightdk@twcny.rr.com 1971
Richard Zilkowski zilkowskirichard@yahoo.com 1966

If you are a member of a class not listed above, please consider stepping up to volunteer as a class registrar – or put us in touch with someone you think would be good for this role. Getting your class registrar selected will give you instant access to the directory and help us grow a larger Alumni Network. With greater participation will come the potential for true community wide impact as we work towards achieving goals of the Alumni organization.

Note – Multiple Class Registrars for one class are allowed and encouraged.

Press here for a description of the Class Registrar role.