Saturday, August 9th, 2008 (Canal Days) Elk’s Club
Contact: Amy Gabriel Robarge
Call: 315-823-0475

LFHS Class of ’83 holds 25th reunion at Elks Club

The Little Falls High School Class of 1983 held their 25th class reunion on August 9 at the Elks Club in Little Falls. Class Members enjoyed renewing acquaintances and reminiscing. Assorted hors d’oeuvres, desserts and punch were served by Ruth Petkovsek.

School Colors of Purple and white were used as decorations throughout the hall. Pins with senior class pictures on them were handed out as name tags for each classmate. Previous class reunion pictures were also on display as well as the Yearbook. A memorial table was also set up in remembrance of deceased class members Fred Bonnell and Tim Willman.

Top Notch Landscaping donated a fresh floral arrangement and West End Liquor donated two bottles of wine.

Mark Rose served as toastmaster of ceremonies and welcomed all in attendance.

Information cards from class members: Sharon Vadney Barnes, Maureen Baum, Kay Lawton Boepple, Tracy Simonette Carmona, Lisa Gehring Drake, Tony Edmunds, Trish Crimmins Flynn, Bernie Jodway, Mike Kohn, Julie Fronk Lamm, June Nichols Morse, Charlie Stahl, Cathy Sweet Walsh, Rich and Lisa Douglas, Lynne Feane Wiliczka, Mr. John Ferraro, and Mrs.Grayce Dady were unable to attend, were displayed.


Little Falls classmates in attendance were: Pat and Lisa Reardon, Eric and Kelly Gehring, Tony and DeeDee Tumski Visconti, Amy Gabriel Robarge, Mark and Donna Schwasnick Feane, Mike and Tammy Liddon, Don and Barb Gabriel Deschene, Linda Boepple, Eric and Patty Estey Hilligas, Gary and Sheila Pierce, Carol Leon, Jean Mosher Smith and Guest, Neil and Christine VanAllen Bruins, Mark and Rita Rose, Mark Wagner, and Ed and Lori Munger Becker.

Out-of-town classmates in attendance were: Kathy Daly, Schenectady; Mark Tomaso, Millford, Mass; Debbie Zawtocki DiFabio, Oneida; Donna Finkst, Toms River, NJ; Gordy and Jackie MacCammon, Clifton Springs; Becky Sadlon, Holland Patent; Ron and Jewel Sheerin Stafford, Ilion; Tony and Jackie VanSlyke, Balwinsville; Patrick and Sharon Burns Ward, Nashua, NH; Chrissy Miklich DeAngelo, Ilion; Sandy Mays Brault, Mohawk; JC Ostasz, Littleton, CO; and Lorraine Maltby, Daytona Beach, FL.